You are hereRisk Sharing / Trustees / 2010-2011 MACo Risk Sharing Pool Trustees

2010-2011 MACo Risk Sharing Pool Trustees


MACo Health Care Trust Trustees

Name Term - Position County Email
Herb Townsend 2007 – 2011 Meagher con@ttc-cmc.net
John Prinkki 2008 – 2012
Vice Chair
Carbon commissioners@co.carbon.mt.us
Allan Underdal Through 2011 Annual Conference Toole tccomm@3rivers.net
Mike McGinley, Chair 2010 – 2014      Chair Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
Connie Eissinger MACo 1st Vice President McCone ceissngr@midrivers.com
Arnie Gettel MACo Board Representative Teton arnie@3rivers.net

 

* MACo Workers Compensation Joint Powers Authority (Workers' Compensation) Trustees

Name Position County Email
John Ostlund President Yellowstone jostlund@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Connie Eissinger 1st Vice President McCone ceissngr@midrivers.com
Greg Chilcott 2nd Vice President Ravalli gchilcott@ravallicounty.mt.gov
Cynthia Johnson Fiscal Officer Pondera pococo@3rivers.net
 Andy Hunthausen Urban County Rep. Lewis & Clark ahunthausen@lccountymt.gov
Carl Seilstad Past President Fergus cseilstad@co.fergus.mt.us

 

** MACo Joint Powers Insurance Authority (Property & Casualty) Trustees

Name Term - Position County Email
Mike Murray Sep 2004 – Feb 2011     Chair Lewis & Clark mmurray@lccountymt.gov
Paddy Trusler Jan 2010 -  Feb 2013 Lake commissioners@lakemt.gov
Richard Dunbar Jan 2010 -  Feb 2013 Vice Chair Phillips commissioners@phillipscounty.mt.gov
Dave Schulz Feb 2009 – Feb 2012 Madison madco@madison.mt.gov
John Ostlund MACo President Yellowstone jostlund@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Connie Eissinger MACo 1st Vice President McCone ceissngr@midrivers.com

NOTE:  Harold Blattie, MACo Executive Director, serves as Secretary and a Trustee on all Risk Sharing Pool Boards.

* As of July 1, 2015, the MACo Joint Powers Authority (JPA) has changed its name to the MACo Workers' Compensation Trust (WCT).

** As of July 1, 2015, the MACo Joint Powers Insurance Authority (JPIA) has changed its name to the MACo Property & Casualty Trust (PCT).

Tags