You are hereRisk Sharing / Trustees / 2011-2012 MACo Risk Sharing Pool Trustees

2011-2012 MACo Risk Sharing Pool Trustees


MACo Health Care Trust Trustees

Name Term - Position County Email
Mike McGinley 2010 - 2014 (Chair) Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
John Prinkki 2008 - 2012 (Vice Chair) Carbon commissioners@co.carbon.mt.us
Allan Underdal 2011 - 2013 (Unex. Term) Toole tccomm@3rivers.net
Arnold Gettel 2011 - 2015
(Unex. Term)
Teton arnie@3rivers.net
Connie Eissinger 2011 - 2012 (MACo Board) McCone ceissngr@midrivers.com
Marty Malone 2011 - 2012 (MACo Board) Park County mmalone@parkcounty.org

 

* MACo Joint Powers Authority (Workers' Compensation) Trustees

Name Position County Email
Connie Eissinger President McCone ceissngr@midrivers.com
Greg Chilcott 1st Vice President Ravalli gchilcott@ravallicounty.mt.gov
Carl Seilstad Appointed Fergus cseilstad@co.fergus.mt.us
Cynthia Johnson Fiscal Officer Pondera pococo@3rivers.net
Andy Hunthausen Urban County Rep. Lewis & Clark ahunthausen@lccountymt.gov
John Ostlund Past President Yellowstone jostlund@co.yellowstone.mt.gov

 

** MACo Joint Powers Insurance Authority (Property & Casualty) Trustees

Name Term - Position County Email
Mike Murray 2011 - 2014 (Chair) Lewis & Clark mmurray@lccountymt.gov
Paddy Trusler 2007 - 2013 (Vice Chair) Lake lakecommissioners@lakemt.gov
Richard Dunbar 2010 - 2013 Phillips commissioners@phillipscounty.mt.gov
Dave Schulz 2009 - 2012 Madison dschulz@madison.mt.gov
Connie Eissinger 2011 - 2012 (MACo Board) McCone ceissngr@midrivers.com
Greg Chilcott 2011 - 2012 (MACo Board) Ravalli gchilcott@ravallicounty.mt.gov

NOTE:  Harold Blattie, MACo Executive Director, serves as Secretary and a Trustee on all Risk Sharing Pool Boards.

* As of July 1, 2015, the MACo Joint Powers Authority (JPA) has changed its name to the MACo Workers' Compensation Trust (WCT).

** As of July 1, 2015, the MACo Joint Powers Insurance Authority (JPIA) has changed its name to the MACo Property & Casualty Trust (PCT).

 

Download this Information in an Excel Spreadsheet

Tags