You are hereRisk Sharing / Trustees / 2012-2013 MACo Risk Sharing Pool Trustees

2012-2013 MACo Risk Sharing Pool Trustees


MACo Health Care Trust Trustees

Name Term - Position County Email
Mike McGinley 2010 - 2014 (Chair) Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
John Prinkki 2012 - 2016 (Vice Chair) Carbon commissioners@co.carbon.mt.us
Allan Underdal 2009 - 2013 Toole tccomm@3rivers.net
Jim Skillestad 2011 - 2015 Dawson skillestadj@dawsoncountymail.com
Connie Eissinger 2012 - 2013 (MACo Board) McCone ceissngr@midrivers.com
Marty Malone 2012 - 2013 (MACo Board) Park County mmalone@parkcounty.org

 

* MACo Joint Powers Authority (Workers' Compensation Trust) Trustees

Name Position County Email
Greg Chilcott President Ravalli gchilcott@rc.mt.gov
Carl Seilstad Appointed Fergus cseilstad@co.fergus.mt.us
Dave Schulz 2nd Vice President Madison dschulz@madison.mt.gov
Mike McGinley Fiscal Officer Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
Andy Hunthausen Urban County Rep. Lewis & Clark ahunthausen@lccountymt.gov
Connie Eissinger Immediate Past President McCone ceissngr@midrivers.com

 

** MACo Joint Powers Insurance Authority (Property & Casualty Insurance Trust) Trustees

Name Term - Position County Email
Mike Murray 2011 - 2014 (Chair) Lewis & Clark mmurray@lccountymt.gov
Vacant 2007 - 2013 (Vice Chair) ----- -----
Richard Dunbar 2010 - 2013 Phillips commissioners@phillipscounty.mt.gov
Dave Schulz 2009 - 2012 Madison dschulz@madison.mt.gov
Greg Chilcott 2012 - 2013 (MACo Board) Ravalli gchilcott@rc.mt.gov
Joe Briggs 2012 - 2013 (MACo Board) Cascade jbriggs@cascadecountymt.gov

NOTE:  Harold Blattie, MACo Executive Director, serves as Secretary and a Trustee on all Risk Sharing Pool Boards.

* As of July 1, 2015, the MACo Joint Powers Authority (JPA) has changed its name to the MACo Workers' Compensation Trust (WCT).

** As of July 1, 2015, the MACo Joint Powers Insurance Authority (JPIA) has changed its name to the MACo Property & Casualty Trust (PCT).

 

Download this Information in an Excel Spreadsheet

Tags