You are hereBoard of Directors / 2010-2011 MACo Board of Directors

2010-2011 MACo Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Name Position County Email
John Ostlund President Yellowstone
Connie Eissinger 1st Vice President McCone
Greg Chilcott 2nd Vice President Ravalli
Cynthia Johnson Fiscal Officer Pondera
Andy Hunthausen Urban Representative Lewis & Clark
Carl Seilstad Past President Fergus


District Chairs

Name District County Email
Richard Dunbar District #1 Phillips
Douglas Buxbaum District #2 Dawson
Donald Rieger District #3 Fallon
Russ Tempel District #4 Liberty
Arnie Gettel District #5 Teton
Ken Ronish District #6 Fergus
Maureen Davey District #7 Stillwater
Gail Vennes District #8 Broadwater
Randy Taylor District #9 Park
Tony Berget District #10 Lincoln
Jean Curtiss District #11 Missoula
Tom Rice District #12 Beaverhead


District Vice-Chairs

Name District County Email
Dave Reinhardt District #1 Valley
Todd Devlin District #2 Prairie
Bill Loehding District #3 Carter
Kathy Bessette District #4 Hill
Ben Ober District #5 Toole
Chris King District #6 Petroleum
Bill Kennedy District #7 Yellowstone
Mike Murray District #8 Lewis & Clark
Marty Malone District #9 Park
Bill Barron District #10 Lake
Kathleen Driscoll District #11 Ravalli
Jim Hart District #12 Madison


Elected Official Association Representatives

Name County Position County Email
Leo Gallagher County Attorneys Lewis & Clark
Paula Robinson Clerk & Recorders Flathead
Marilyn Craft Clerks of Court Jefferson
Steve Immenschuh Coroners Granite
Gary Olsen Magistrates Broadwater
Dave Rau Sheriffs & Peace Officers Lewis & Clark
Kim Buchanan Treasurers Gallatin
Diane Inbody School Superintendents Teton


Download this Information in a PDF