You are hereBoard of Directors / 2010-2011 MACo Board of Directors

2010-2011 MACo Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Name Position County Email
John Ostlund President Yellowstone jostlund@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Connie Eissinger 1st Vice President McCone ceissngr@midrivers.com
Greg Chilcott 2nd Vice President Ravalli gchilcott@ravallicounty.mt.gov
Cynthia Johnson Fiscal Officer Pondera pococo@3rivers.net
Andy Hunthausen Urban Representative Lewis & Clark ahunthausen@lccountymt.gov
Carl Seilstad Past President Fergus cseilstad@co.fergus.mt.us

 

District Chairs

Name District County Email
Richard Dunbar District #1 Phillips commissioners@phillipscounty.mt.gov
Douglas Buxbaum District #2 Dawson buxbaumd@dawsoncountymail.com
Donald Rieger District #3 Fallon falloncc@midrivers.com
Russ Tempel District #4 Liberty alitlfn@mtintouch.net
Arnie Gettel District #5 Teton arnie@3rivers.net
Ken Ronish District #6 Fergus kronish@co.fergus.mt.us
Maureen Davey District #7 Stillwater mdavey@stillwater.mt.gov
Gail Vennes District #8 Broadwater glvennes@mt.net
Randy Taylor District #9 Park rtaylor@parkcounty.org
Tony Berget District #10 Lincoln tberget@libby.org
Jean Curtiss District #11 Missoula jcurtiss@co.missoula.mt.us
Tom Rice District #12 Beaverhead trice@beaverheadcounty.org

 

District Vice-Chairs

Name District County Email
Dave Reinhardt District #1 Valley dreinhardt@co.valley.mt.us
Todd Devlin District #2 Prairie devlin@wb.midrivers.com
Bill Loehding District #3 Carter loehding@midrivers.com
Kathy Bessette District #4 Hill bessettek@co.hill.mt.us
Ben Ober District #5 Toole tccomm@3rivers.net
Chris King District #6 Petroleum king@midrivers.com
Bill Kennedy District #7 Yellowstone bkennedy@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Mike Murray District #8 Lewis & Clark mmurray@lccountymt.gov
Marty Malone District #9 Park mmalone@parkcounty.org
Bill Barron District #10 Lake lakecommissioners@lakemt.gov
Kathleen Driscoll District #11 Ravalli kdriscoll@ravallicounty.mt.gov
Jim Hart District #12 Madison maco@madison.mt.gov

 

Elected Official Association Representatives

Name County Position County Email
Leo Gallagher County Attorneys Lewis & Clark lgallagher@lccountymt.gov
Paula Robinson Clerk & Recorders Flathead robinson@flathead.mt.gov
Marilyn Craft Clerks of Court Jefferson mcraft@mt.gov
Steve Immenschuh Coroners Granite sheriff@co.granite.mt.us
Gary Olsen Magistrates Broadwater golsen@mt.gov
Dave Rau Sheriffs & Peace Officers Lewis & Clark drau@lccountymt.gov
Kim Buchanan Treasurers Gallatin kim.buchanan@gallatin.mt.gov
Diane Inbody School Superintendents Teton dbinbody@3rivers.net