You are hereBoard of Directors / 2011-2012 MACo Board of Directors

2011-2012 MACo Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Name Position County Email
Connie Eissinger President McCone ceissngr@midrivers.com
Greg Chilcott 1st Vice President Ravalli gchilcott@ravallicounty.mt.gov
Joe Briggs 2nd Vice President Cascade jbriggs@cascadecountymt.gov
Cynthia Johnson Fiscal Officer Pondera pococo@3rivers.net
Andy Hunthausen Urban County Rep. Lewis & Clark ahunthausen@lccountymt.gov
John Ostlund Past President Yellowstone jostlund@co.yellowstone.mt.gov

 

Past Presidents Currently Serving as Elected County Officials

Name Time Served County Email
Carl Seilstad 2010 Fergus cseilstad@co.fergus.mt.us
Mike McGinley 2009 Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
John Prinkki 2007 Carbon commissioners@co.carbon.mt.us
Bill Kennedy 2005 Yellowstone bkennedy@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Carol Brooker 2003-2004 Sanders cbrooker@co.sanders.mt.us

 

District Chairs

Name District County Email
Richard Dunbar District #1 Phillips commissioners@phillipscounty.mt.gov
Douglas Buxbaum District #2 Dawson buxbaumd@dawsoncountymail.com
Donald Rieger District #3 Fallon falloncc@midrivers.com
Russ Tempel District #4 Liberty alitlfn@mtintouch.net
Ben Ober District #5 Toole tccomm@3rivers.net
Ken Ronish District #6 Fergus kronish@co.fergus.mt.us
Maureen Davey District #7 Stillwater mdavey@stillwater.mt.gov
Gail Vennes District #8 Broadwater glvennes@mt.net
Randy Taylor District #9 Park rtaylor@parkcounty.org
Bill Barron District #10 Lake lakecommissioners@lakemt.gov
Jean Curtiss District #11 Missoula jcurtiss@co.missoula.mt.us
Tom Rice District #12 Beaverhead trice@beaverheadcounty.org

 

District Vice-Chairs

Name District County Email
Dave Reinhardt District #1 Valley vccomm@valleycountymt.net
Todd Devlin District #2 Prairie clerkrecorder@prairie.mt.gov
Bill Loehding District #3 Carter cccomms@midrivers.com
Kathy Bessette District #4 Hill bessettek@co.hill.mt.us
Tony Sitzman District #5 Glacier glaciercounty@yahoo.com
Chris King District #6 Petroleum king@midrivers.com
Bill Kennedy District #7 Yellowstone bkennedy@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Mike Murray District #8 Lewis & Clark mmurray@lccountymt.gov
Marty Malone District #9 Park mmalone@parkcounty.org
Tony Cox District #10 Sanders kbates@sanderscounty.mt.gov
Suzy Foss District #11 Ravalli sfoss@ravallicounty.mt.gov
Jim Hart District #12 Madison jhart@madison.mt.gov

 

Elected Official Association Representatives

Name County Position County Email
Leo Gallagher County Attorneys Lewis & Clark lgallagher@lccountymt.gov
Blanche McLure Clerk & Recorders Granite graclerk@co.granite.mt.us
Marilyn Craft Clerks of Court Jefferson mcraft@mt.gov
Steve Immenschuh Coroners Granite sheriff@co.granite.mt.us
Gary Olsen Magistrates Broadwater golsen@mt.gov
Chris Hoffman Sheriffs & Peace Officers Ravalli choffman@ravallicounty.mt.gov
Jane Swanson-Webb Treasurers Carbon treasurer@co.carbon.mt.us
Diane Inbody School Superintendents Teton dbinbody@3rivers.net

Download this Information in an Excel Spreadsheet