You are hereBoard of Directors / 2011-2012 MACo Board of Directors

2011-2012 MACo Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Name Position County Email
Connie Eissinger President McCone
Greg Chilcott 1st Vice President Ravalli
Joe Briggs 2nd Vice President Cascade
Cynthia Johnson Fiscal Officer Pondera
Andy Hunthausen Urban County Rep. Lewis & Clark
John Ostlund Past President Yellowstone


Past Presidents Currently Serving as Elected County Officials

Name Time Served County Email
Carl Seilstad 2010 Fergus
Mike McGinley 2009 Beaverhead
John Prinkki 2007 Carbon
Bill Kennedy 2005 Yellowstone
Carol Brooker 2003-2004 Sanders


District Chairs

Name District County Email
Richard Dunbar District #1 Phillips
Douglas Buxbaum District #2 Dawson
Donald Rieger District #3 Fallon
Russ Tempel District #4 Liberty
Ben Ober District #5 Toole
Ken Ronish District #6 Fergus
Maureen Davey District #7 Stillwater
Gail Vennes District #8 Broadwater
Randy Taylor District #9 Park
Bill Barron District #10 Lake
Jean Curtiss District #11 Missoula
Tom Rice District #12 Beaverhead


District Vice-Chairs

Name District County Email
Dave Reinhardt District #1 Valley
Todd Devlin District #2 Prairie
Bill Loehding District #3 Carter
Kathy Bessette District #4 Hill
Tony Sitzman District #5 Glacier
Chris King District #6 Petroleum
Bill Kennedy District #7 Yellowstone
Mike Murray District #8 Lewis & Clark
Marty Malone District #9 Park
Tony Cox District #10 Sanders
Suzy Foss District #11 Ravalli
Jim Hart District #12 Madison


Elected Official Association Representatives

Name County Position County Email
Leo Gallagher County Attorneys Lewis & Clark
Blanche McLure Clerk & Recorders Granite
Marilyn Craft Clerks of Court Jefferson
Steve Immenschuh Coroners Granite
Gary Olsen Magistrates Broadwater
Chris Hoffman Sheriffs & Peace Officers Ravalli
Jane Swanson-Webb Treasurers Carbon
Diane Inbody School Superintendents Teton

Download this Information in a PDF