You are hereBoard of Directors / 2012-2013 MACo Board of Directors

2012-2013 MACo Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Name Position County Email
Greg Chilcott President Ravalli gchilcott@rc.mt.gov
Joe Briggs 1st Vice President Cascade jbriggs@cascadecountymt.gov
David Schulz 2nd Vice President Madison dschulz@madison.mt.gov
Mike McGinley Fiscal Officer Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
Andy Hunthausen Urban County Rep. Lewis & Clark ahunthausen@lccountymt.gov
Connie Eissinger Immediate Past President McCone ceissngr@midrivers.com

 

Past Presidents Currently Serving as Elected County Officials

Name Time Served County Email
John Ostlund 2010-2011 Yellowstone jostlund@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Carl Seilstad 2009-2010 Fergus cseilstad@co.fergus.mt.us
Mike McGinley 2008-2009 Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
John Prinkki 2006-2007 Carbon commissioners@co.carbon.mt.us
Bill Kennedy 2004-2005 Yellowstone bkennedy@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Carol Brooker 2002-2004 Sanders kbates@sanderscounty.mt.gov

 

District Chairs

Name District County Email
Richard Dunbar District #1 Phillips commissioners@phillipscounty.mt.gov
Douglas Buxbaum District #2 Dawson buxbaumd@dawsoncountymail.com
Bill Loehding District #3 Carter loehding@midrivers.com
Russ Tempel District #4 Liberty alitlfn@mtintouch.net
Ben Ober District #5 Toole tccomm@3rivers.net
Ken Ronish District #6 Fergus kronish@co.fergus.mt.us
Gerald Dell District #7 Stillwater gdell@stillwater.mt.gov
Mike Murray District #8 Lewis & Clark mmurray@lccountymt.gov
Marty Malone District #9 Park mmalone@parkcounty.org
Bill Barron District #10 Lake lakecommissioners@lakemt.gov
Jean Curtiss District #11 Missoula jcurtiss@co.missoula.mt.us
Tom Rice District #12 Beaverhead trice@beaverheadcounty.org

 

District Vice-Chairs

Name District County Email
Dave Reinhardt District #1 Valley vccomm@valleycountymt.net
Todd Devlin District #2 Prairie clerkrecorder@prairie.mt.gov
Vacancy District #3 ---------- ----------
Vacancy District #4 ---------- ----------
Tony Sitzman District #5 Glacier glaciercounty@yahoo.com
Chris King District #6 Petroleum king@midrivers.com
Susan Mosness District #7 Sweet Grass samosness@gmail.com
Leonard Wortman District #8 Jefferson lwortman@jeffco.mt.gov
Randy Taylor District #9 Park rtaylor@parkcounty.org
Tony Cox District #10 Sanders kbates@sanderscounty.mt.gov
Suzy Foss District #11 Ravalli sfoss@rc.mt.gov
Jim Hart District #12 Madison jhart@madison.mt.gov

 

Elected Official Association Representatives

Name County Position County Email
Leo Gallagher County Attorneys Lewis & Clark lgallagher@lccountymt.gov
Rina Fontana Moore Clerk & Recorders Cascade rmoore@cascadecountymt.gov
June Little Clerks of Court Park julittle@mt.gov
Connie Mattfield Clerks of Court Musselshell cmattfield@mt.gov
Steve Immenschuh Coroners Granite sheriff@co.granite.mt.us
Gary Olsen Magistrates Broadwater golsen@mt.gov
Chris Hoffman Sheriffs & Peace Officers Ravalli choffman@rc.mt.gov
Jackie Becker Treasurers McCone mctreas@midrivers.com
Susan Beley School Superintendents Wheatland wcsupt@itstriangle.com

Download this Information in an Excel Spreadsheet