You are hereBoard of Directors / 2013-2014 MACo Board of Directors

2013-2014 MACo Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Name Position County Email
Joe Briggs President Cascade jbriggs@cascadecountymt.gov
David Schulz 1st Vice President Madison dschulz@madison.mt.gov
Maureen Davey 2nd Vice President Stillwater mdavey@stillwater.mt.gov
Mike McGinley Fiscal Officer Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
Greg Chilcott Immediate Past President Ravalli gchilcott@rc.mt.gov
Jim Reno Urban County Rep. Yellowstone jreno@co.yellowstone.mt.gov

 

Past Presidents Currently Serving as Elected County Officials

Name Time Served County Email
Connie Eissinger 2011-2012 McCone ceissnger@midrivers.com
John Ostlund 2010-2011 Yellowstone jostlund@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Carl Seilstad 2009-2010 Fergus cseilstad@co.fergus.mt.us
Mike McGinley 2008-2009 Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
John Prinkki 2006-2007 Carbon commissioners@co.carbon.mt.us
Bill Kennedy 2004-2005 Yellowstone bkennedy@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Carol Brooker 2002-2004 Sanders kbates@sanderscounty.mt.gov

 

District Chairs

Name District County Email
Richard Dunbar District #1 Phillips commissioners@phillipscounty.mt.gov
Douglas Buxbaum District #2 Dawson buxbaumd@dawsoncountymail.com
Doug Martens District #3 Rosebud dmartens@rosebudcountymt.com
Larry Hendrickson District #4 Liberty com@co.liberty.mt.gov
Ben Ober District #5 Toole tccomm@3rivers.net
Ken Ronish District #6 Fergus kronish@co.fergus.mt.us
Gerald Dell District #7 Stillwater gdell@stillwater.mt.gov
Mike Murray District #8 Lewis & Clark mmurray@lccountymt.gov
Marty Malone District #9 Park mmalone@parkcounty.org
Bill Barron District #10 Lake lakecommissioners@lakemt.gov
Jean Curtiss District #11 Missoula jcurtiss@co.missoula.mt.us
Tom Rice District #12 Beaverhead trice@beaverheadcounty.org

 

District Vice-Chairs

Name District County Email
Gary MacDonald District #1 Roosevelt comm@rooseveltcounty.org
Todd Devlin District #2 Prairie clerkrecorder@prairie.mt.gov
Robert "Bob" Lee District #3 Rosebud rcc@rosebudcountymt.com
Charles "Charlie" Kulbeck District #4 Blaine ckulbeck@co.blaine.mt.gov
Tony Sitzman District #5 Glacier glaciercounty@yahoo.com
Chris King District #6 Petroleum king@midrivers.com
Susan Mosness District #7 Sweet Grass sgcommish@itstriangle.com
Leonard Wortman District #8 Jefferson lwortman@jeffco.mt.gov
Vacant District #9 n/a n/a
Tony Cox District #10 Sanders kbates@sanderscounty.mt.gov
Suzy Foss District #11 Ravalli sfoss@rc.mt.gov
Jim Hart District #12 Madison jhart@madison.mt.gov

 

Elected Official Association Representatives

Name County Position County Email
Leo Gallagher County Attorneys Lewis & Clark lgallagher@lccountymt.gov
Tammy Lauer Clerk & Recorders Lincoln lcclerk@libby.org
Valerie Horsnveld Clerks of Court Broadwater vhornsveld@mt.gov
Connie Mattfield Clerks of Court Musselshell cmattfield@mt.gov
Vacant Coroners    
Gary Olsen Magistrates Broadwater golsen@mt.gov
Chris Hoffman Sheriffs & Peace Officers Ravalli choffman@rc.mt.gov
Betty Romo Treasurers Roosevelt treasurer@rooseveltcounty.org
Susan Beley School Superintendents Wheatland wcsupt@itstriangle.com

Download this Information in an Excel Spreadsheet