You are hereBoard of Directors / 2015-2016 MACo Board of Directors

2015-2016 MACo Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Name Position County Email
Maureen Davey President Stillwater
Todd Devlin 1st Vice President Prairie
Bill Barron 2nd Vice President Lake
Mike McGinley Fiscal Officer Beaverhead
David Schulz Immediate Past President Madison
Jim Reno Urban County Rep. Yellowstone


Past Presidents Currently Serving as Elected County Officials

Name Time Served County Email
Joe Briggs 2013-2014 Cascade
Greg Chilcott 2012-2013 Ravalli
John Ostlund 2010-2011 Yellowstone
Carl Seilstad 2009-2010 Fergus
John Prinkki 2006-2007 Carbon
Bill Kennedy 2004-2005 Yellowstone
Carol Brooker 2002-2004 Sanders
Bob Mullen 1985-1986 Jefferson


District Chairs

Name District County Email
Gary MacDonald District #1 Roosevelt
Douglas Buxbaum District #2 Dawson
Bob Lee District #3 Rosebud
Larry Hendrickson District #4 Liberty
Ron Ostberg District #5 Teton
Richard Moe District #6 Wheatland
Susie Mosness District #7 Sweet Grass
Leonard Wortman District #8 Jefferson
Marty Malone District #9 Park
Tony Cox District #10 Sanders
Jeff Burrows District #11 Ravalli
Tom Rice District #12 Beaverhead


District Vice-Chairs

Name District County Email
Richard Dunbar District #1 Phillips
Shane Gorder District #2 Richland
Doug Buxbaum District #3 Rosebud
Charles "Charlie" Kulbeck District #4 Blaine
Deb Brandon District #5 Toole
Chris King District #6 Petroleum
Gerald Dell District #7 Stillwater
Laura Obert District #8 Broadwater
Steve White District #9 Gallatin
Ann Brower District #10 Lake
Laurie Johnston District #11 Mineral
Jim Hart District #12 Madison


Elected Official Association Representatives

Name County Position County Email
Leo Gallagher County Attorneys Lewis & Clark
Paula Jaconetty Clerk & Recorders Teton
Valerie Horsnveld Clerks of Court Broadwater
Connie Mattfield Clerks of Court Musselshell
Jennifer Brandon Clerks of Court Gallatin
Vacant Coroners    
Linda Cantin Magistrates Park
Susan Beley School Superintendents Wheatland
Brian Gootkin Sheriffs & Peace Officers Gallatin
Jane Stene Treasurers Sweet Grass

Download this Information in a PDF