You are hereBoard of Directors / 2015-2016 MACo Board of Directors

2015-2016 MACo Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Name Position County Email
Maureen Davey President Stillwater mdavey@stillwater.mt.gov
Todd Devlin 1st Vice President Prairie mtdevlin@gmail.com
Bill Barron 2nd Vice President Lake bbarron@lakemt.gov
Mike McGinley Fiscal Officer Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
David Schulz Immediate Past President Madison dschulz@madison.mt.gov
Jim Reno Urban County Rep. Yellowstone jreno@co.yellowstone.mt.gov

 

Past Presidents Currently Serving as Elected County Officials

Name Time Served County Email
Joe Briggs 2013-2014 Cascade jbriggs@cascadecountymt.gov
Greg Chilcott 2012-2013 Ravalli gchilcott@rc.mt.gov
John Ostlund 2010-2011 Yellowstone jostlund@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Carl Seilstad 2009-2010 Fergus cseilstad@co.fergus.mt.us
John Prinkki 2006-2007 Carbon commissioners@co.carbon.mt.us
Bill Kennedy 2004-2005 Yellowstone bkennedy@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Carol Brooker 2002-2004 Sanders cbrooker@co.sanders.mt.us
Bob Mullen 1985-1986 Jefferson bmullen@jeffersoncounty-mt.gov

 

District Chairs

Name District County Email
Gary MacDonald District #1 Roosevelt comm@rooseveltcounty.org
Douglas Buxbaum District #2 Dawson buxbaumd@dawsoncountymail.com
Bob Lee District #3 Rosebud rlee@rosebudcountymt.com
Larry Hendrickson District #4 Liberty com@co.liberty.mt.gov
Ron Ostberg District #5 Teton ronostberg@3rivers.net
Richard Moe District #6 Wheatland wccom@mtintouch.net
Susie Mosness District #7 Sweet Grass sgcommish@itstriangle.com
Leonard Wortman District #8 Jefferson lwortman@jeffersoncounty-mt.gov
Marty Malone District #9 Park mmalone@parkcounty.org
Tony Cox District #10 Sanders tcox@co.sanders.mt.us
Jeff Burrows District #11 Ravalli jburrows@rc.mt.gov
Tom Rice District #12 Beaverhead trice@beaverheadcounty.org

 

District Vice-Chairs

Name District County Email
Richard Dunbar District #1 Phillips commissioners@phillipscounty.mt.gov
Shane Gorder District #2 Richland sgorder@richland.org
Doug Buxbaum District #3 Rosebud buxbaumd@dawsoncountymail.com
Charles "Charlie" Kulbeck District #4 Blaine ckulbeck@co.blaine.mt.gov
Deb Brandon District #5 Toole dbrandon@toolecountymt.gov
Chris King District #6 Petroleum king@midrivers.com
Gerald Dell District #7 Stillwater gdell@stillwater.mt.gov
Laura Obert District #8 Broadwater lobert@co.broadwater.mt.us
Steve White District #9 Gallatin steve.white@gallatin.mt.gov
Ann Brower District #10 Lake abrower@lakemt.gov
Laurie Johnston District #11 Mineral lauriej10@hotmail.com
Jim Hart District #12 Madison jhart@madison.mt.gov

 

Elected Official Association Representatives

Name County Position County Email
Leo Gallagher County Attorneys Lewis & Clark lgallagher@lccountymt.gov
Paula Jaconetty Clerk & Recorders Teton paula@3rivers.net
Valerie Horsnveld Clerks of Court Broadwater vhornsveld@mt.gov
Connie Mattfield Clerks of Court Musselshell cmattfield@mt.gov
Jennifer Brandon Clerks of Court Gallatin jbrandon@mt.gov
Vacant Coroners    
Linda Cantin Magistrates Park lcantin@mt.gov
Susan Beley School Superintendents Wheatland wcsupt@itstriangle.com
Brian Gootkin Sheriffs & Peace Officers Gallatin brian.gootkin@gallatin.mt.gov
Jane Stene Treasurers Sweet Grass sgtreas2@itstriangle.com

Download this Information in an Excel Spreadsheet