You are hereBoard of Directors / 2016-2017 MACo Board of Directors

2016-2017 MACo Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Name Position County Email
Todd Devlin President Prairie mtdevlin@gmail.com
Bill Barron 1st Vice President Lake bbarron@lakemt.gov
Jim Hart 2nd Vice President Madison jhart@madison.mt.gov
Mike McGinley Fiscal Officer Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
Maureen Davey Immediate Past President Stillwater mdavey@stillwater.mt.gov
Andy Hunthausen Urban County Rep. Lewis & Clark ahunthausen@lccountymt.gov

 

Past Presidents Currently Serving as Elected County Officials

Name Time Served County Email
David Schulz 2014-2015 Madison dschulz@madison.mt.gov
Joe Briggs 2013-2014 Cascade jbriggs@cascadecountymt.gov
Greg Chilcott 2012-2013 Ravalli gchilcott@rc.mt.gov
John Ostlund 2010-2011 Yellowstone jostlund@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Carl Seilstad 2009-2010 Fergus cseilstad@co.fergus.mt.us
Mike McGinley 2008-2009 Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
John Prinkki 2006-2007 Carbon commissioners@co.carbon.mt.us
Carol Brooker 2002-2004 Sanders cbrooker@co.sanders.mt.us
Bob Mullen 1985-1986 Jefferson bmullen@jeffersoncounty-mt.gov

 

District Chairs

Name District County Email
Gary MacDonald District #1 Roosevelt comm@rooseveltcounty.org
Shane Gorder District #2 Richland sgorder@richland.org
Bob Lee District #3 Rosebud rlee@rosebudcountymt.com
Larry Hendrickson District #4 Liberty com@co.liberty.mt.gov
Ron Ostberg District #5 Teton ronostberg@3rivers.net
Richard Moe District #6 Wheatland wccom@mtintouch.net
Susie Mosness District #7 Sweet Grass sgcommish@itstriangle.com
Susan Good-Geise District #8 Lewis & Clark sgeise@lccountymt.gov
Marty Malone District #9 Park mmalone@parkcounty.org
Tony Cox District #10 Sanders tcox@co.sanders.mt.us
Jeff Burrows District #11 Ravalli jburrows@rc.mt.gov
Tom Rice District #12 Beaverhead trice@beaverheadcounty.org

 

District Vice-Chairs

Name District County Email
Richard Dunbar District #1 Phillips commissioners@phillipscounty.mt.gov
Janet Wolff District #2 McCone jwolff@midrivers.com
Doug Martens District #3 Rosebud dmartens@rosebudcountymt.com
Charles "Charlie" Kulbeck District #4 Blaine ckulbeck@co.blaine.mt.gov
Deb Brandon District #5 Toole dbrandon@toolecountymt.gov
Chris King District #6 Petroleum king@midrivers.com
Doug Tucker District #7 Carbon dtucker@carboncomt.com
Cory Kirsch District #8 Jefferson ckirsch@jeffersoncounty-mt.gov
Steve White District #9 Gallatin steve.white@gallatin.mt.gov
Ann Brower District #10 Lake abrower@lakemt.gov
Laurie Johnston District #11 Mineral lauriej10@hotmail.com
Ralph Mannix District #12 Powell rmannix@powellcountymt.gov

 

Elected Official Association Representatives

Name County Position County Email
Leo Gallagher County Attorneys Lewis & Clark lgallagher@lccountymt.gov
Regina Plettenberg Clerk & Recorders Ravalli recorder@rc.mt.gov
Valerie Hornsveld Clerks of District Court Broadwater vhornsveld@mt.gov
Elizabeth Ball-Mavity Clerks of District Court Rosebud lball-mavity@mt.gov
Vacant Coroners    
Linda Cantin Magistrates Park lcantin@mt.gov
Susan Beley School Superintendents Wheatland wcsupt@itstriangle.com
Brian Gootkin Sheriffs & Peace Officers Gallatin brian.gootkin@gallatin.mt.gov
Jamie Bailey Treasurers Cascade jbailey@cascadecountymt.gov

Download this Information in an Excel Spreadsheet