You are hereBoard of Directors / 2017-2018 MACo Board of Directors

2017-2018 MACo Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Name Position County Email
Bill Barron President Lake bbarron@lakemt.gov
Jim Hart 1st Vice President Madison jhart@madisoncountymt.gov
Shane Gorder 2nd Vice President Richland sgorder@richland.org
Todd Devlin Immediate Past President Prairie mtdevlin@gmail.com
Mike McGinley Fiscal Officer Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
Andy Hunthausen Urban County Rep. Lewis & Clark ahunthausen@lccountymt.gov

 

Past Presidents Currently Serving as Elected County Officials

Name Time Served County Email
Maureen Davey 2015-2016 Stillwater mdavey@stillwater.mt.gov
Joe Briggs 2013-2014 Cascade jbriggs@cascadecountymt.gov
Greg Chilcott 2012-2013 Ravalli gchilcott@rc.mt.gov
John Ostlund 2010-2011 Yellowstone jostlund@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Carl Seilstad 2009-2010 Fergus cseilstad@co.fergus.mt.us
Mike McGinley 2008-2009 Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
John Prinkki 2006-2007 Carbon commissioners@co.carbon.mt.us
Carol Brooker 2002-2004 Sanders cbrooker@co.sanders.mt.us
Bob Mullen 1985-1986 Jefferson bmullen@jeffersoncounty-mt.gov

 

District Chairs

Name District County Email
Gary Macdonald District #1 Roosevelt comm@rooseveltcounty.org
Janet Wolff District #2 McCone jwolff@midrivers.com
Bob Lee District #3 Rosebud rlee@rosebudcountymt.com
Larry Hendrickson District #4 Liberty com@co.liberty.mt.gov
Ron Ostberg District #5 Teton ronostberg@3rivers.net
Sandy Youngbauer District #6 Fergus syoungbauer@co.fergus.mt.us
Bill Wallace District #7 Sweet Grass bpwallace@itstriangle.com
Susan Good-Geise District #8 Lewis & Clark sgeise@lccountymt.gov
Steve White District #9 Gallatin steve.white@gallatin.mt.gov
Tony Cox District #10 Sanders tcox@co.sanders.mt.us
Jeff Burrows District #11 Ravalli jburrows@rc.mt.gov
Tom Rice District #12 Beaverhead trice@beaverheadcounty.org

 

District Vice Chairs

Name District County Email
Richard Dunbar District #1 Phillips commissioners@phillipscounty.mt.gov
VACANT District #2 n/a n/a
Steve Baldwin District #3 Fallon baldwins@falloncounty.net
Charles "Charlie" Kulbeck District #4 Blaine ckulbeck@blainecounty-mt.gov
Deb Brandon District #5 Toole dbrandon@toolecountymt.gov
Nicole Borner District #6 Musselshell nborner@co.musselshell.mt.us
George Real Bird III District #7 Big Horn grealbird3@bighorncountymt.gov
Cory Kirsch District #8 Jefferson ckirsch@jeffersoncounty-mt.gov
VACANT District #9 n/a n/a
Dave Stipe District #10 Lake dstipe@lakemt.gov
Laurie Johnston District #11 Mineral mccommissioners@co.mineral.mt.us
Ralph "Rem" Mannix District #12 Powell rmannix@powellcountymt.gov

 

Elected Official Association Representatives

Name County Position County Email
Leo Gallagher County Attorneys Lewis & Clark lgallagher@lccountymt.gov
Ruth Baker Clerk & Recorders Treasure clerkrecorder@rangeweb.net
Valerie Hornsveld Clerks of District Court Broadwater vhornsveld@mt.gov
Elizabeth Ball-Mavity Clerks of District Court Rosebud lball-mavity@mt.gov
VACANT Coroners    
Linda Cantin Magistrates Park lcantin@mt.gov
Susan Beley School Superintendents Wheatland sbeley@mt.gov
Brian Gootkin Sheriffs & Peace Officers Gallatin brian.gootkin@gallatin.mt.gov
Sandy Christensen Treasurers Richland schristensen@richland.org

Download this Information in an Excel Spreadsheet