You are hereCounty Coalitions / 2012-2013 County Coalitions

2012-2013 County Coalitions


Forest Counties

Name Position County Email
Carol Brooker Chair/President Sanders brooker@blackfoot.net
Ralph "Rem" Mannix Vice Chair/Vice President Powell rmannix@blackfoot.net
Jane Weber Secretary/Treasurer Cascade jweber@cascadecountymt.gov
Counties
Beaverhead Gallatin Madison Rosebud
Broadwater Glacier Meagher Sanders
Carbon Golden Valley Mineral Silver Bow
Carter Granite Missoula Stillwater
Cascade Jefferson Park Sweet Grass
Chouteau Judith Basin Pondera Teton
Deer Lodge Lake Powder River Wheatland
Fergus Lewis & Clark Powell  
Flathead Lincoln Ravalli  

 

Hard Rock Mining Counties

Name Position County Email
Jim Hart Chair Madison jhart@madison.mt.gov
Suzan Mosness Secretary Sweet Grass samosness@gmail.com
Counties
Anaconda DL Granite Lincoln Sanders
Broadwater Jefferson Madison Stillwater
Butte-Silver Bow Lewis & Clark Park Sweet Grass

 

Oil, Gas & Coal Counties

Name Position County Email
Richard Dunbar Chair Phillips commissioners@phillipscounty.mt.gov
Chad Fenner Vice-Chair Big Horn cwells@co.bighorn.mt.us
Bill Nyby Secretary/Treasurer Sherian commiss@co.sheridan.mt.us
Counties
Big Horn McCone Richland Sheridan
Blaine Phillips Rosebud  

 

Reservation Counties

Name Position County Email
Gary Macdonald Chair Roosevelt comm@rooseveltcounty.org
Sandra Broesder Secretary Pondera pococo@3rivers.net
Counties
Big Horn Flathead Phillips Sanders
Blaine Glacier Pondera Sheridan
Chouteau Hill Roosevelt Valley
Daniels Lake Rosebud Yellowstone

 

Six-County Fort Peck Lake Group

Name Position County Email
Chris King Chair Petroleum king@midrivers.com
Lesley Robinson Vice Chair Phillips commissioners@phillipscounty.mt.gov
Counties
Fergus Garfield McCone Petroleum
Phillips Valley

 

Urban Counties

Name Position County Email
Andy Hunthausen Chair Lewis & Clark ahunthausen@lccountymt.gov
Counties
Cascade Gallatin Missoula Ravalli
Flathead Lewis & Clark Yellowstone