You are hereMACo Committees / 2017-2018 MACo Committees & Members

2017-2018 MACo Committees & Members


Name Position County Email
Larry Hendrickson Chair Liberty lbarj@itstriangle.com
com@co.liberty.mt.gov
Tom Rice Vice Chair Beaverhead trice@beaverheadcounty.org
Scott Blain   Carbon sblain@carboncomt.com
Bruce Christofferson   Phillips commissioners@phillipscounty.mt.gov
Keith Clawson   Sheridan bnyby@co.sheridan.mt.us
Jerry Collins   Garfield collinscohagen@outlook.com
gccomm@midrivers.com
Maureen Davey   Stillwater mdavey@stillwater.mt.gov
Donna Giacometto   Powder River crichards@prco.mt.gov
Keith Holmlund   Custer k.holmlund@co.custer.mt.us
John Jackson   Beaverhead jjackson@beaverheadcounty.org
Gary Kartevold   Dawson kartevoldg@dawsoncountymontana.com
Tom Kuka   Pondera pococo@3rivers.net
Jim Larson   Cascade jlarson@cascadecountymt.gov
John Lewis   Golden Valley johnlewis@goldenvalleymt.org
Mikel Lund   Daniels mikelp@nemont.net
Jim Moore   Judith Basin jmoore@jbcounty.org
Mark Peterson   Hill petersonm@co.hill.mt.us
Roy Rost   Fallon rostr@midrivers.com
falloncc@midrivers.com
Rod Schaffer   Powder River crichards@prco.mt.gov
Dale Seifert   Pondera pococo@3rivers.net
Rodney Tauck   Carter rod.dist1@midrivers.com
Dennis Teske   Prairie d.teske@prairiecounty.org
Herb Townsend   Meagher htownsend@meagherco.net
Maureen Wicks   Liberty morbwicks48@hotmail.com
com@co.liberty.mt.gov
Janet Wolff   McCone jwolff@midrivers.com
Sandy Youngbauer   Fergus syoungbauer@co.fergus.mt.us
Amy Adler MT Weed Control Assoc. Rosebud aadler@rosebudcountymt.com
Name Position County Email
Joe Briggs Chair Cascade jbriggs@cascadecountymt.gov
Nicole Borner Vice Chair Musselshell nborner@co.musselshell.mt.us
Dan Allhands   Madison dallhands@madisoncountymt.gov
John Carnahan   Phillips commissioners@phillipscounty.mt.gov
Mark Crago   Stillwater mcrago@stillwater.mt.gov
Bill Everett   Anaconda-Deer Lodge beverett@adlc.us
Mary Ann Harwood   Toole mharwood@toolecountymt.gov
Pam Holmquist   Flathead pholmquist@flathead.mt.gov
Gary Macdonald   Roosevelt commissioner@rooseveltcounty.org
Jim McCormick   Lewis & Clark jmccormick@lccountymt.gov
Ron Ostberg   Teton ronostberg@3rivers.net
Teddy Robertson   Garfield trobertson59337@gmail.com
gccomm@midrivers.com
Don Seifert   Gallatin don.seifert@gallatin.mt.gov
Darold Zimmer   Powder River crichards@prco.mt.gov
Sarah Converse MT Econ. Dev. Assoc. Cascade sweetgrassdevelopment@gmail.com
Name Position County Email
Andy Hunthausen Chair - Host 2019 Midwinter/2020 Annual Lewis & Clark ahunthausen@lccountymt.gov
Bill Barron Host 2021 Annual Lake bbarron@lakemt.gov
Joe Briggs Host 2019 Annual/2020 Midwinter Cascade jbriggs@cascadecountymt.gov
Jean Curtiss Host 2024 Missoula jcurtiss@missoulacounty.us
Maureen Davey   Stillwater mdavey@stillwater.mt.gov
Todd Devlin   Prairie mtdevlin@gmail.com
Robyn Driscoll Host 2023 Annual/2023 Midwinter Yellowstone rdriscoll@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Shane Gorder   Richland sgorder@richland.org
Jim Hart   Madison jhart@madisoncountymt.gov
Mike McGinley   Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
Joe Skinner Host 2022 Annual Gallatin joe.skinner@gallatin.mt.gov
Name Position County Email
Doug Martens Chair Rosebud dmartens@rosebudcountymt.com
Richard Moe Vice Chair Wheatland moe@ttc-cmc.net
wccom@mtintouch.net
Tom Bennett   Wheatland wccom@mtintouch.net
Deanna Bockness   Prairie d.bockness@prairiecounty.org
Mike Delger   Broadwater mdelger@co.broadwater.mt.us
Robyn Driscoll   Yellowstone rdriscoll@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Bob Faw   Sweet Grass bobfaw2012@gmail.com
sgcommish@itstriangle.com
Robert Goffena   Musselshell goffenar@midrivers.com
ctomassi@co.musselshell.mt.us
Shane Gorder   Richland sgorder@richland.org
Don Hajenga   Judith Basin ranch171@mtintouch.net
akelly@jbcounty.org
Duane Mitchell   Richland dmitchell@richland.org
James Moos   McCone jmoos@midrivers.com
Denis Pitman   Yellowstone dpitman@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Morris Spannagel   Treasure clerkrecorder@rangeweb.net
William Wallace   Sweet Grass bpwallace@itstriangle.com
Dennis Zander   Dawson zanderd@dawsoncountymontana.com
Name Position County Email
Deb Brandon Chair Toole dbrandon@toolecountymt.gov
Carl Seilstad Vice Chair Fergus cseilstad@co.fergus.mt.us
Gale Decker   Lake gdecker@lakemt.gov
Sidney Fitzpatrick   Big Horn sfitzpatrick@bighorncountymt.gov
sidney_fitzpatrick@yahoo.com
Jim Hart   Madison jhart@madisoncountymt.gov
Janice Hoppes   Pondera jhoppes@3rivers.net
Andy Hunthausen   Lewis & Clark ahunthausen@lccountymt.gov
Bob Mullen   Jefferson bmullen@jeffersoncounty-mt.gov
Bruce Peterson   Valley bpeterson@valleycountymt.gov
Bill Slaughter   Granite bslaughter@co.granite.mt.us
Joette Woods   Liberty joettewoods@gmail.com
com@co.liberty.mt.gov
Sandy Youngbauer   Fergus syoungbauer@co.fergus.mt.us
Name Position County Email
Laura Obert Chair Broadwater lobert@co.broadwater.mt.us
Kevin Krausz Vice Chair Custer k.krausz@co.custer.mt.us
Bill Barron   Lake bbarron@lakemt.gov
Jerry Bennett   Lincoln jbennett@libby.org
Bill Bullock   Carbon bbullock@carboncomt.com
Chris Hoffman   Ravalli cahoffman@rc.mt.gov
Ed Joiner   Rosebud ejoiner@rosebudcountymt.com
Nicole Rowley   Missoula nrowley@missoulacounty.us
Daren Schuster   Chouteau dtschus@itstriangle.com
chouteau@itstriangle.com
Dennis Shupak   Stillwater dshupak@stillwater.mt.gov
Duane Simons   Mineral dsimons@co.mineral.mt.us
Alan Stempel   McCone stempelalan@gmail.com
mcconeco@midrivers.com
Terry Vermiere   Anaconda-Deer Lodge tvermeire@adlc.us
Leo Gallagher MT. Assoc. of County Attorney's Lewis & Clark lgallagher@lccountymt.gov
Brian Gootkin MT. Assoc. of Sheriffs & Peace Officers Gallatin brian.gootkin@gallatin.mt.gov
Vacant MT. Assoc. of DES Coordinators n/a n/a
Name Position County Email
Joe Skinner Chair Gallatin joe.skinner@gallatin.mt.gov
Doug Buxbaum Vice Chair Dawson buxbaumd@dawsoncountymontana.com
Bill Berg   Park bberg@parkcounty.org
Tommy Billing   Garfield mbt1979tommy@gmail.com
gccomm@midrivers.com
Jeff Burrows   Ravalli jburrows@rc.mt.gov
Steve Gates   Anaconda-Deer Lodge sgates@adlc.us
Kevin Hart   Anaconda-Deer Lodge khart@adlc.us
Gary Krueger   Flathead gkrueger@flathead.mt.gov
Charles Kulbeck   Blaine ckulbeck@blainecounty-mt.gov
Diane McLean   Hill mcleand@co.hill.mt.us
Ron Nye   Madison rnye@madisoncountymt.gov
Gordon Oelkers   Roosevelt commissioner@rooseveltcounty.org
Doug Schallenberger   Ravalli dschallenberger@rc.mt.gov
Jason Strouf   Custer j.strouf@co.custer.mt.us
Pam Converse MT Weed Control Assoc. Pondera pocoweed@3rivers.net
Tara DePuy Staff - JPIA Land Use Attorney MACo attorney@riverworks.net
Name Position County Email
Greg Chilcott Chair Ravalli gchilcott@rc.mt.gov
Chris King Vice Chair Petroleum king@midrivers.com
Dean Blomquist   Golden Valley deanblomquist@goldenvalleymt.org
Carol Brooker   Sanders cbrooker@co.sanders.mt.us
Mike Cole   Lincoln mcole@libby.org
Jim Courtney   Carter jim.dist3@midrivers.com
Todd Devlin   Prairie mtdevlin@gmail.com
John Fahlgren   Valley jfahlgren@valleycountymt.gov
Jim Hodgskiss   Teton jimhodgskiss@3rivers.net
Craig Iverson   Petroleum dovetail@midrivers.com
Laurie Johnston   Mineral lauriej10@hotmail.com
mccommissioners@co.mineral.mt.us
Cory Kirsch   Jefferson ckirsch@jeffersoncounty-mt.gov
Bob Lee   Rosebud rlee@rosebudcountymt.com
Ralph Mannix   Powell rmannix@powellcountymt.gov
Mike McGinley   Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
Phil Mitchell   Flathead pmitchell@flathead.mt.gov
Mark Peck   Lincoln mpeck@libby.org
Dan Sager   Powell dsager@powellcountymt.gov
Jane Weber   Cascade jweber@cascadecountymt.gov
Mike Wendland   Hill wendlandm@co.hill.mt.us
Kellieann Morris MT Weed Control Assoc. Rep. Ravalli kmorris@rc.mt.gov
Name Position County Email
Jean Curtiss Chair - At-Large Missoula jcurtiss@missoulacounty.us
Susan Good Geise Vice Chair-At-Large Lewis & Clark sgeise@lccountymt.gov
Bill Barron MACo President Lake bbarron@lakemt.gov
Deb Brandon Health & Human Services Chair Toole dbrandon@toolecountymt.gov
Joe Briggs Comm. & Econ. Development Chair Cascade jbriggs@cascadecountymt.gov
Carol Brooker MACo Past President Sanders cbrooker@co.sanders.mt.us
Greg Chilcott Public Lands Chair Ravalli gchilcott@rc.mt.gov
Maureen Davey MACo Past President Stillwater mdavey@stillwater.mt.gov
Todd Devlin MACo Immediate Past President Prairie mtdevlin@gmail.com
Shane Gorder MACo 2nd Vice President Richland sgorder@richland.org
Jim Hart MACo 1st Vice President Madison jhart@madisoncountymt.gov
Larry Hendrickson Agriculture Chair Liberty lbarj@itstriangle.com
com@co.liberty.mt.gov
Andy Hunthausen MACo Urban Counties Representative Lewis & Clark ahunthausen@lccountymt.gov
Doug Martens Energy Chair Rosebud dmartens@rosebudcountymt.com
Mike McGinley Tax, Budget & Finance Chair Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
Bob Mullen MACo Past President Jefferson bmullen@jeffersoncounty-mt.gov
Laura Obert Justice & Public Safety Chair Broadwater lobert@co.broadwater.mt.us
John Ostlund Transportation Chair Yellowstone jostlund@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Joe Skinner Land Use & Development Chair Gallatin joe.skinner@gallatin.mt.gov
Steve White At-Large Gallatin steve.white@gallatin.mt.gov
Name Position County Email
Mike McGinley Chair - MACo Fiscal Officer Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
Bill Nyby Vice Chair Sheridan bnyby@co.sheridan.mt.us
Bill Barron MACo President Lake bbarron@lakemt.gov
Ross Butcher   Fergus rbutcher@co.fergus.mt.us
Maureen Davey   Stillwater mdavey@stillwater.mt.gov
Gayle Decker   Lake gdecker@lakemt.gov
Todd Devlin MACo Immediate Past President Prairie mtdevlin@gmail.com
Shane Gorder MACo 2nd Vice President Richland sgorder@richland.org
Jim Hart MACo 1st Vice Vice President Madison jhart@madisoncountymt.gov
Mary Ann Harwood   Toole mharwood@toolecountymt.gov
Chris Hoffman   Ravalli cahoffman@rc.mt.gov
Ray Hawk   Ravalli rhawk@rc.mt.gov
Andy Hunthausen MACo Urban County Representative Yellowstone ahunthausen@lccountymt.gov
Bob Lee   Rosebud rlee@rosebudcountymt.com
Bob Mullen   Jefferson bmullen@jeffersoncounty-mt.gov
Kathy Johnson Staff - Finance Director MACo kjohnson@mtcounties.org
Name Position County Email
John Ostlund Chair Yellowstone jostlund@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Richard Dunbar Vice Chair Phillips commissioners@phillipscounty.mt.gov
Steve Baldwin   Fallon baldwins@falloncounty.net
baldwins@midrivers.com
Tom Berry   Musselshell tberry@co.musselshell.mt.us
Tony Cox   Sanders tcox@co.sanders.mt.us
Doug Crachy   Powell dcrachy@powellcountymt.gov
Frank DePriest   Blaine fdepriest@blainecounty-mt.gov
Joseph Pehan   Toole jpehan@toolecountymt.gov
George Real Bird III   Big Horn grealbird3@bighorncountymt.gov
Clay Riehl   Chouteau riehl@tetonwireless.net
chouteau@itstriangle.com
Dave Strohmaier   Missoula dstrohmaier@missoulacounty.us
Dana Rauser MACRS Representative Broadwater roaddept@mt.net
John Anderson MACRS Representative Fergus fcrdbri@midrivers.com
Karen Laitala MT Weed Control Assoc. Rep. Powell klaitala@powellcountymt.gov

Click Here to Download this Information in an Excel Spreadsheet