You are hereRisk Sharing / Trustees / 2015-2016 MACo Risk Sharing Pool Trustees

2015-2016 MACo Risk Sharing Pool Trustees


MACo Health Care Trust Trustees

Name Term - Position County Email
Mike McGinley 2014 - 2018 (Chair) Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
John Prinkki 2012 - 2016 (Vice Chair) Carbon commissioners@co.carbon.mt.us
Allan Underdal 2013 - 2017 Toole tccomm@3rivers.net
Marty Malone 2015-2019 Park mmalone@parkcounty.org
Joe Briggs 2015 - 2016 (MACo Board) Cascade jbriggs@cascadecounty.mt.gov
Carl Seilstad 2015 - 2016 (MACo Board) Fergus cseilstad@co.fergus.mt.us

 

Workers' Compensation Risk Sharing Pool Trustees

Name Position County Email
Maureen Davey President Stillwater mdavey@stillwater.mt.gov
Todd Devlin 1st Vice President Prairie mtdevlin@gmail.com
Bill Barron 2nd Vice President Lake bbarron@lakemt.gov
Mike McGinley Fiscal Officer Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
Jim Reno Urban County Rep. Yellowstone jreno@co.yellowstone.mt.gov
Dave Schulz Immediate Past President Madison dschulz@madison.mt.gov

 

Property & Casualty Risk Sharing Pool Trustees

Name Term - Position County Email
Mike Murray 2014 - 2017 (Chair) Lewis & Clark mmurray@lccountymt.gov
Carl Seilstad 2013-2016 Fergus cseilstad@co.fergus.mt.us
Richard Dunbar 2013 - 2016 Phillips commissioners@phillipscounty.mt.gov
Greg Chilcott 2015 - 2018 Ravalli gchilcott@rc.mt.gov
Maureen Davey 2015 - 2016 (MACo President) Stillwater mdavey@stillwater.mt.gov
Todd Devlin 2015 - 2016 (MACo 1st VP) Prairie mtdevlin@gmail.com

NOTE:  Harold Blattie, MACo Executive Director, serves as Secretary and a Trustee on all Risk Sharing Pool Boards.

Download this Information in an Excel Spreadsheet

Tags