You are hereRisk Sharing / Trustees / 2016-2017 MACo Risk Sharing Pool Trustees

2016-2017 MACo Risk Sharing Pool Trustees


MACo Health Care Trust Trustees

Name Term Position County Email
Mike McGinley 09/2014 - 09/2018
(Chair)
Elected Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
Joe Briggs 09/2015 - 09/2019
(Vice Chair)
MACo Board Cascade jbriggs@cascadecountymt.gov

Jerry Collins

09/2013 - 09/2017 MACo BOD Appt. Garfield gccomm@midrivers.com
Kevin Krausz 09/2016 - 09/2020 Elected Custer k.krausz@co.custer.mt.us
Ron Ostberg 09/2016 - 09/2017 Elected Teton ronostberg@3rivers.net
Carl Seilstad 09/2016 - 09/2017 MACo BOD Appt. Fergus cseilstad@co.fergus.mt.us
Harold Blattie N/A Secretary MACo hblattie@mtcounties.org

 

Property & Casualty Risk Sharing Pool Trustees

Name Term Position County Email
Richard Dunbar 02/2016 - 02/2019 (Chair) Elected Phillips commissioners@phillipscounty.mt.gov
Greg Chilcott 02/2015 - 02/2018
(Vice Chair)
Elected Ravalli gchilcott@rc.mt.gov
Carl Seilstad 02/2016 - 02/2019 Elected Fergus cseilstad@co.fergus.mt.us
Jason Strouf 02/2017 - 02/2020 Elected Custer j.strouf@co.custer.mt.us
Todd Devlin 09/2016 - 09/2017 MACo President Prairie mtdevlin@gmail.com
Bill Barron 09/2016 - 09/2017 MACo 1st VP Lake bbarron@lakemt.gov
Harold Blattie N/A Secretary MACo hblattie@mtcounties.org

 

Workers' Compensation Risk Sharing Pool Trustees

Name Term Position County Email
Todd Devlin 09/2016 - 09/2017 MACo
President
Prairie mtdevlin@gmail.com
Bill Barron 09/2016 - 09/2017 MACo
1st VP
Lake bbarron@lakemt.gov
Jim Hart 09/2016 - 09/2017 MACo
2nd VP
Madison jhart@madison.mt.gov
Maureen Davey 09/2016 - 09/2017 MACo
Immediate
Past Pres.
Stillwater mdavey@stillwater.mt.gov
Mike McGinley 09/2016 - 09/2017 MACo
Fiscal Officer
Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
Greg Chilcott* 10/2016 - 09/2017 Appointed Ravalli gchilcott@rc.mt.gov
Harold Blattie N/A Secretary MACo hblattie@mtcounties.org

*NOTE:  Greg Chilcott was appointed 10/03/2016 to serve in the position of the MACo Urban County Representative on MACo PCT Board of Trustees.

 

Download this Information in an Excel Spreadsheet

Tags