You are hereRisk Sharing / Trustees / 2017-2018 MACo Risk Sharing Pool Trustees

2017-2018 MACo Risk Sharing Pool Trustees


MACo Health Care Trust Trustees

Name Term Position County Email
Mike McGinley 09/2014 - 09/2018
(Chair)
Elected Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
Kevin Krausz 09/2016 - 09/2020
(Vice Chair)
Elected Custer k.krausz@co.custer.mt.us
Tom Berry 09/2015 - 09/2019 Elected Musselshell tberry@co.musselshell.mt.us
Jerry Collins 09/2016 - 09/2021 Elected Garfield gccomm@midrivers.com
Bill Barron 09/2017 - 09/2018 MACo Board Lake bbarron@lakemt.gov
Joe Briggs 09/2017 - 09/2018 MACo Board Cascade jbriggs@cascadecountymt.gov
Harold Blattie N/A Secretary MACo hblattie@mtcounties.org

 

Property & Casualty Risk Sharing Pool Trustees

Name Term Position County Email
Richard Dunbar 02/2016 - 02/2019 (Chair) Elected Phillips commissioners@phillipscounty.mt.gov
Greg Chilcott 02/2015 - 02/2018
(Vice Chair)
Elected Ravalli gchilcott@rc.mt.gov
Carl Seilstad 02/2016 - 02/2019 Elected Fergus cseilstad@co.fergus.mt.us
Jason Strouf 02/2017 - 02/2020 Elected Custer j.strouf@co.custer.mt.us
Bill Barron 09/2017 - 09/2018 MACo President Lake bbarron@lakemt.gov
Jim Hart 09/2017 - 09/2018 MACo 1st VP Madison jhart@madisoncountymt.gov
Harold Blattie N/A Secretary MACo hblattie@mtcounties.org

 

Workers' Compensation Risk Sharing Pool Trustees

Name Term Position County Email
Bill Barron 09/2017 - 09/2018 MACo
President
Lake bbarron@lakemt.gov
Jim Hart 09/2017 - 09/2018 MACo
1st VP
Madison jhart@madisoncountymt.gov
Shane Gorder 09/2017 - 09/2018 MACo
2nd VP
Richland jhart@madison.mt.gov
Todd Devlin 09/2017 - 09/2018 MACo
Immediate
Past Pres.
Prairie mtdevlin@gmail.com
Mike McGinley 09/2017 - 09/2018 MACo
Fiscal Officer
Beaverhead mmcginley@beaverheadcounty.org
Greg Chilcott 09/2017 - 09/2018 Appointed* Ravalli gchilcott@rc.mt.gov
Harold Blattie N/A Secretary MACo hblattie@mtcounties.org

*NOTE: The Current MACo Urban Counties Representative is not from a member county; therefore, the Trustees made an appointment on 11/13/17 to fill the vacancy.

 

Download this Information in an Excel Spreadsheet

Tags